Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Rainbow flat close to the Colosseo

FraNautilus User Profile
FraNautilus

Rainbow flat close to the Colosseo

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The flat is cozy,just renovated,bright
It has everything one may need for a stay
It's in a quite district,close to center,there're a lot of restaurants,bars,pubs,shops,openmarkets,mall
Few mins walking to Center,close to metro busstops train station

Amenities

Elevator
Pool
Gym
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 2PM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Voice Audio Systems User Profile
Voice Audio Systems
September 2018
Eccellent location close the centre. Cheap and comfy. I found the flat, both the private space and the shared space, clean, tidy and very comfortable, the bed was cushy, the kitchen was all furnished. Fracesca's kindness and friendliness make this stay flawless, giving several i…
Lauri User Profile
Lauri
September 2018
This booking is/was listed as private and it's not private at all. I'd be fine with a sofa in the living room, as long as it's private. The king/queen beds are not available to guests, so I don't understand why they are listed. The couches were terribly uncomfortable. I wouldn't …
FraNautilus User Profile
Response from FraNautilus:
I would like to pay close attention to the fact that you had all the whole apartment for you from early morning till your departure, more than a private room. I had to sleep in the flat the first night only because of your late arrival in the night for the check in. You arrived 2h30 late! Otherwise you would have had the entire flat for you since the evening of your arrival. I would have liked that you were clearer because I could really satisfy your needs making your staying more comfortable and it is not pleasant to read a different review from what you answered me during your staying. Your communication was totally missing and this caused several misunderstandings. When you arrived and even later by (Hidden by Airbnb) message, I asked you if everything was OK as I had the chance to offer you four different solutions where to sleep: a king bed, a queen bed, a double sofa bed and a single sofa bed for the same cheap price of 20€ per night close che centre, but you didn't answer me at all. I am sorry if you felt there was not enough privacy and the entire flat wasn't comfortable enough for your staying but you didn't give me the opportunity to understand what was in your mind.
September 2018
Firdhous User Profile
Firdhous
April 2018
Clean well maintained home. Nearby maib attractions connected by Metro / Subways. Comfortable couches, soft comfy blanket. 10mins slow walk from Metro Ponte Lungo.
Emma User Profile
Emma
March 2018
It was my first time using Airbnb, and I had my doubts and fears, but Francesca was so helpful, kind, and thoughtful that I regret never using Airbnb before. The colourful apartement had lovely decorations and a gorgeous bathroom. Everything was clean and in order. The location w…
Robi User Profile
Robi
February 2018
Francesca is a great person. She was a great host, she made sure I had everything I needed. She was very kind and friendly and ready to do anything to make me feel like I has home. Her apartment was very elegant, very very clean and decorated with style and I could not take my ey…
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
August 2017
She is a pushy host and always wanted to be in our business. She was very picky about her floors and where we put things. When we stay at airbnb, I don't expect the host to be our shadow. We just wanted to be left alone. She did take us to the train station which was nice but she…
Anna User Profile
Anna
June 2017
francesca was a great host! she went out of her way to make sure i had everything i needed to ensure a comfortable stay at her apt. she even invited me out one night to hang w her friends! we went to an art exhibition, and then grabbed dinner + drinks. it was nice to be amongst l…

Hosted by FraNautilus

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2012
FraNautilus User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
I am an open minded, hospitable, sunny, social, energetic and curious person. I love sports and nature, especially the sea. I work as statistician analyst in the transport-sector and green economy. I also teach swimming, aquafitness and swimtrekking, and I'm a sailing teacher's a…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet