5 min walk to Fairlight beach.Sunny bay window in the shared living room.
Sunny Apartment, 10mins to Manly
Sunny Apartment, 10mins to Manly
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A stunning block of apartments where everyone knows each other and has a great communal vibe. Vege garden, huge backyard with a skate ramp. 7min walk to the beach, 3mins to buses.

The space

Gorgeous little bedroom with a queen bed, with an adjoining sunroom with lounge and table that fills with light every morning. Like a private lounge room. Clothes rack and draw space available.

Guest access

You will have access to kitchen, bathroom, lounge room, separate laundry. Second toilet in the backyard.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable by phone, housemates are a really friendly couple who love meeting new people. They will be very helpful. Neighbours are great and very welcoming.

Other things to note

Everyone in the block of apartments know each other and will often hang out together in the backyard. Big mix of ages and professions- everyone loves surfing and skating. Also worth noting, there will be a party in the backyard on NYE which you'd be welcome to join.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This would best suit a down-to-earth, friendly person or couple who want to be near the water over the summer.
Non-smoking, no pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Michelle User Profile
January 2016
Me and my sister had a great stay at Holly's house. She made us feel welcome. Her roommates and housemates were very helpfull and Manley is a great part of Sydney. Take the ferry and you have the best view ever!

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Holly User Profile

Social arts producer....find myself in different places around the country all the time.
Living near Manly in a great apartment block where everyone knows each other and enjoys a 'communal living' vibe - sharing meals sometimes in the backyard, veg garden etc.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings