Perfect Sydney Holiday Apartment
Perfect Sydney Holiday Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New refurbished apartment walking distance from Sydney CBD.

The space

This is the perfect studio apartment for someone who wants to make the most out of their trip. Walking distance to the CBD and King's Cross, you never have to worry about taking public transport or paying for cabs in the busy Sydney city. It is located in the affluent area of Surry Hills, which is a safe and quiet part of Sydney while still being close to all the action.

Guest access

You will have access to the building amenities which include the lift, as well as the laundry area (coin operated washer and dryer available).


Amenities
Elevator
Heating
Dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- The apartment is suitable for one or two people (couple preferably), larger groups are not recommended
- It is a strictly non smoking apartment, however, you can smoke downstairs
- Guests are responsible for cleaning up the kitchen if it is used, including dishes


Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lois User Profile
September 2016
The studio is modern, clean and centrally located. Zara and her husband were easygoing and helpful hosts. I know their place will be my first choice for any future trips to Sydney!

Kejal User Profile
August 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The apartment is exactly like in the pictures, it was neat and tidy and I was ofered to check out at whatever time I like as they did not have any guests booked for the day I was checking out. It was walking distance to most of the areas in the city 5mins to Hyde Park, 15-20 mins to Darling harbour and a little bit more to Circular quay. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Mj User Profile
August 2016
Very Good Location, clean, Host. Highly recommended.!

Emily And David User ProfileEmily And David is a superhost.
August 2016
My husband and I stayed at Zara's over 4 days. The apartment itself was very clean, modern and Zara was responsive/helpful before and during our stay. Although we did have quite a few issues during our time in the apartment... My main issue was the bedding and linens in the apartment were all very old and used. This made me uncomfortable, and I felt like it greatly took away from the modernity and cleanliness of the place. Secondly we were only provided with one towel for both my husband and I to use over the four days we were staying, this was inconvenient and not very hygienic. There were no other type of towels provided in the apartment other than an old and stained hand towel. The area is fine and we felt safe, having such an easy walking distance to the CBD was great. The building is situated in the middle of others so if you are not used to the noises of a city this can make sleeping at night difficult because every noise is amplified upwards from the streets below. I'd recommend some ear plugs! Zara did her best to address my concerns by dropping off a brand new pair of sheets which I really appreciated. She was a friendly host and I wish we had the chance to meet her. Hoping she is able to make some changes to place as far as bedding and a few other issues I talked to her about, with those improvements I firmly believe this would be a great place to stay. But currently it is lacking at best.

Anna User Profile
August 2016
Great communication with the host and the location is really convenient!

Dearne User Profile
July 2016
Very welcoming and helpful host, I loved this little Surry hills appartment. It is in a perfect location and is very clean and tidy. I would definitely love to stay here again in the future.

Jonas User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Zara User Profile
I am a Makeup Artist/Beauty Therapist living in Brisbane, Australia. I am passionate about travelling, history and art.
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings