Skip to content

Modern Living at Tech-Forward Townhouse

VerifiedSuperhostPrescott, Oakland, California
Airbnb Plus
Entire townhouse hosted by Sherwain
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2.5 baths
Pull up a chair on the balcony and plan the day at a user-friendly smart home with solar electricity and a 60-inch smart TV for chilled evenings. Bold shades of tangerine, tropical prints, and a neon sign sit alongside clean lines and soft gray.

Select check-in date

This host offers 5% off if you stay a week and a 20% monthly discount.

4.90 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews
4.90 (79 reviews)

Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Full kitchen
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer


Prescott, Oakland, California

This urban sanctuary sits in West Oakland, just across the bridge from San Francisco and close to shopping in the Emeryville district. This area boasts abundant public transit connections, from BART to Caltrain, cable cars, local buses, and more.

Distance from Oakland International Airport

13 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Sherwain

Joined in January 2016
  • 79 Reviews
  • Verified
  • Superhost
Love sports!! Soccer, NBA, Tennis all day every day!
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
Sherwain is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Self check-in with smart lock
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets