Skip to content
R

Red Awning provided

Government ID
Email address
Phone number
Hi, I’m Red Awning
Joined in 2018
Hi, I’m Red Awning
Joined in 2018
R

Red Awning provided

Government ID
Email address
Phone number
9 reviews
Warning! The pictures and description of 1004 Meridian Plaza is not what you will walk into. It’s a completely different unit and you will be disappointed. We tried to get in contact with red awning as soon as we entered the unit. It took them 2 hours to respond. We finally got them on the phone only to be told that we had to call another company (the host company) to see if anything could be done and red awning also told us that they weren’t in charge of refunds but that would also be the…
Brittany
Brittany, Belton, SC
Joined in 2018
Response from Red Awning
Hi Brittany, We're sorry that the unit you were in was not what you were expecting. We will look into this further to see what happened…
Nice clean house with a lot of space!
Chelsae
Chelsae, Hampton, NJ
Joined in 2018
Response from Red Awning
Hi Chelsae, We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.
wonderful place wonderful view everything was wonderful
Vanessa
Vanessa, Waldorf, MD
Joined in 2017
Response from Red Awning
Hi Vanessa, We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again soon.
Very nice place!! Fit our larger family well and loved the easy access to the pool!
Ashley
Ashley, New Bern, NC
Joined in 2018
Do not recommend! Shortly after booking, we sent a message to Red Awning about adjusting our trip dates and never received a response. On the day of check-in, we were unaware that a keycode was required to get into our room. We looked back in our original email confirmation and there were no details about check-in procedures. Airbnb told me Red Awning should have reached out to us with this information after we initially booked. We had to hunt down a number for Red Awning who then directed us to…
Christine
Christine, Nashville, NC
Joined in 2018
Response from Red Awning
Hi Christine, We're sorry to hear about this issue, and we assure you this is incredibly rare. We are glad AirBNB could help, and hope we…
Very nice clean house in a central Myrtle Beach location. Spacious interior, yard space, and easy access to golf/beach.
Jon
Jon, Jersey City, NJ
Joined in 2017
Beautiful spacious convenient safe home!
Cortney
Cortney, Cleveland Heights, OH
Joined in 2018
Response from Red Awning
Hi Cortney, We're glad you enjoyed this lovely property and hope to host you again soon.
Would definitely come back here again if we could.
Muna
Muna, New York, NY
Joined in 2018
Response from Red Awning
Hi Muna, Glad to hear you loved this property and would return! We hope to host you again soon. (Hidden by Airbnb) Guest Engagement