Aller directement au contenu
Inscription
Connexion
Locations saisonnières à Jakarta

Locations saisonnières à Jakarta

Trouvez et réservez des logements uniques sur Airbnb.

Jakarta : les locations de vacances les mieux notées

Les voyageurs sont unanimes : l'emplacement, la propreté et d'autres qualités de ces logements sont très bien notés.

  • Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
    SUPERHOSTLogement entier · 2 voyageurs · 1 lit · 1 salle de bains
    Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta

    Cet appartement est l'appartement le plus économique et le plus rentable de Jakarta, situé à 5 minutes de Kelapa Gading. Juste à l'avant de l'appartement se trouve la station de busway. heure d'arrivée 24 heures situé au 30ème étage. Equipé d'un lit queen size, wifi stable, bouilloire, sèche-cheveux, télévision et lecteur multimédia, fer à repasser et réfrigérateur, climatisation inverter. Je n'ai pas d'eau chaude pour la douche

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “L'endroit où il faut rester à Jakarta. Emplacement stratégique. Installations complètes (wifi et netflix deviennent des points positifs). La propreté est également bonne. Globalement super.”

  • Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
    SUPERHOSTLogement entier · 1 voyageur · 1 lit · 1,5 salle de bain
    Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"

    Located near SCBD area. The unit has a nice view from 32nd floor. Parking Lot with basement, 24-hours CCTV, 24-hrs Security with Personal Access Card Lift, Mini Market, Restaurants , Laundry Service, Salon, Dentist, Health Clinic, ATM, gym, swimming pool. Kitchen set, shower with water heater. TV cable, wi-fi

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Endang's est propre, bien entretenu, central et doté de nombreuses attentions. Lorsque je suis arrivé, son distributeur d'eau était neuf et plein. Elle avait quelques sodas, du lait et d'autres aliments de bienvenue qui m'attendaient dans le réfrigérateur et la cuisine. J'ai adoré le décor, avec une combinaison de flair moderne et indonésien. Je suis arrivé tard vers minuit et l'auto-enregistrement était simple et facile à suivre. Un super séjour !!”

  • Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
    SUPERHOSTLogement entier · 2 voyageurs · 1 lit · 1 salle de bains
    Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall

    Un nouveau et confortable studio décoré au-dessus du centre commercial au cœur de Jakarta Est. L'emplacement est proche de Kuningan et du centre de Jakarta. Le meilleur endroit pour rester avec un prix abordable! Profitez de notre taille de lit double, de la télévision intelligente (y compris Netflix) avec wifi rapide, douche avec eau chaude, cuisine bien équipée et sécurité 24h / 24. Notre studio à proximité des banques, restaurants, laverie, supermarchés et aussi du cinéma. Vous aurez également accès à la piscine, à la salle de sport et au terrain de basket.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Une unité vraiment confortable avec une décoration intérieure exceptionnelle. Ammenities très propre et exceptionnel. Parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires car l'unité dispose d'un petit bureau pour ordinateur portable et d'une connexion Internet rapide. Les points d'alimentation pour charger vos appareils sont nombreux. Il y a aussi une station de charge sans fil sur la lampe de bureau. L'unité est bien approvisionnée avec l'essentiel pour la fabrication de boissons et aussi pour une cuisine simple. L'unité a cette touche maternelle très chaleureuse. Tout est bien pensé et tout est là. Étant au sommet d'un centre commercial, cet endroit n'est certainement pas à court de choix de restaurants. De Starbucks à Nasi Goreng, la sélection F&B de ce centre commercial est tout simplement immense. Pour les voyageurs les plus aventureux, l'exploration de la cuisine de rue dans la proximité ajoute une autre couche de choix. Le centre commercial fournit également un excellent point de dépôt et de ramassage pour les services de grêle comme Gojek et Grab. Ou si vous préférez les taxis conventionnels, il y en a toujours une à l'extérieur du centre commercial qui attend les passagers. L'un des inconvénients de cet emplacement est qu'il est assez loin de l'aéroport Soekarno-Hatta. Là encore, la distance ne signifie pas grand-chose dans le trafic de Jakarta. Planifier à l'avance la logistique est toujours une bonne idée chaque fois que vous êtes à Jakarta. Je reviendrai certainement ici lors de nos futurs voyages à Jakarta. Bu Wulan est très charmant et serviable pendant le processus d'enregistrement. Merci de nous recevoir.”

Des locations de vacances pour tous les goûts

Trouvez un logement avec l'espace qui vous convient.

  • Logements
  • Hôtels
  • Séjours uniques

Les commodités préférées pour les locations de vacances à Jakarta

  • Cuisine
  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Stationnement gratuit sur place
  • Climatisation

Other great vacation rentals in Jakarta

Low Cost,Homely 1 bedroom apartment,Deals in desc.
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Low Cost,Homely 1 bedroom apartment,Deals in desc.
Prix :$34 CAD / par nuit
BEST LOCATION IN JAKARTA!!!
Logement entier
BEST LOCATION IN JAKARTA!!!
Prix :$21 CAD / par nuit
Capitol Park, Salemba Menteng POCKET WIFI.
Logement entier
Capitol Park, Salemba Menteng POCKET WIFI.
Prix :$25 CAD / par nuit
A bohemian-style NEW condo in very strategic area
SUPERHOSTCondo entier
A bohemian-style NEW condo in very strategic area
Prix :$42 CAD / par nuit
Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
Prix :$14 CAD / par nuit
Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
Prix :$33 CAD / par nuit
Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
Prix :$33 CAD / par nuit
Modern & comfy studio in Thamrin CBD - B
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Modern & comfy studio in Thamrin CBD - B
Prix :$37 CAD / par nuit
Capitol Suites-Monas view-1 km to Gambir station
Logement entier
Capitol Suites-Monas view-1 km to Gambir station
Prix :$37 CAD / par nuit
• Picturesque Studio-Pad in Jakarta City Center •
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
• Picturesque Studio-Pad in Jakarta City Center •
Prix :$47 CAD / par nuit
Jakarta Studio By Interior Designer
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Jakarta Studio By Interior Designer
Prix :$49 CAD / par nuit
Designer Apartment in Central Jakarta *FREE WIFI*
SUPERHOSTLogement entier
Designer Apartment in Central Jakarta *FREE WIFI*
Prix :$37 CAD / par nuit
Tout afficher

Skip to content
Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Jakarta

Vacation rentals in Jakarta

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Jakarta

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta

    This place is the most budget and highest value apartment in jakarta located in tifolia apartment pulomas jakarta, 5 minutes from kelapa gading. Exactly in the front of the apartment is the busway station. check in time 24 hours located in 30th floor. Equipped with queen size bed, stable wifi, kettle, hair dryer, tv and media player, clothes iron and refrigerator, inverter air con. I dont have hot water for shower

    What guests are saying:

    “Amazing location and price you can't beat it. bus stop is right in front of the apartment, perfect for getting lost in the city and getting an authentic experience.”

  • Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 1 guest · 1 bed · 1.5 baths
    Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"

    Located near SCBD area. The unit has a nice view from 32nd floor. Parking Lot with basement, 24-hours CCTV, 24-hrs Security with Personal Access Card Lift, Mini Market, Restaurants , Laundry Service, Salon, Dentist, Health Clinic, ATM, gym, swimming pool. Kitchen set, shower with water heater. TV cable, wi-fi

    What guests are saying:

    “Endang's place is sparkling clean, no joke. She is also very thoughtful to provide snacks and some drinks for the stay. Full set of cutleries if you decides to eat in. Location, is the winner here. Its near to SCBD area, so perfect for those who are working there. Even during peak hours, its just 20 mins away.”

  • Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall

    A new and cozy decorated studio flat above shopping mall in the heart of East Jakarta. The location is close to Kuningan and Central Jakarta. The best place to stay with an affordable price! Enjoy our double bed size, smart TV (incl. Netflix) with fast wifi, hot water shower, well equipped kitchen and 24/7 security. Our studio close to Banks, restaurants, laundry, supermarkets and also cinema. You will also have an accsess to swimming pool, gym and basketball court.

    What guests are saying:

    “A really comfy unit with outstanding interior decoration. Very clean and outstanding ammenities. Perfect for business travellers as the unit has a small desk for laptop and fast internet connectivity. Power points for charging your devices are in abundance. There is also a wireless charging station on the desk lamp. The unit is well stocked up with the essentials for beverage making and also for some simple cooking. The unit has this very warming motherly touch to it. Everything is well thought of and everything is there. Being on top of a mall, this location is definitely not short of eatery choices. From Starbucks to Nasi Goreng, the F&B selection in this mall is just immense. For the more adventurous travellers, exploring the street food in the vincinity adds another layer of choices. The mall also provides an excellent drop-off and pick-up point for ride hailing services like Gojek and Grab. Or if you’re more into conventional cabs, there is always a line of them outside the mall waiting for passengers. One of the downside of this location is that it is quite far from the Soekarno-Hatta airport. Then again, distance doesn’t mean much in Jakarta traffic. Planning ahead for logistics is always a good idea whenever you’re in Jakarta. Will definitely return here on our future Jakarta trips. Bu Wulan is very charming and helpful during the check-in process. Thank you for having us.”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Jakarta vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Jakarta

Low Cost,Homely 1 bedroom apartment,Deals in desc.
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Low Cost,Homely 1 bedroom apartment,Deals in desc.
Price:$34 CAD/night
BEST LOCATION IN JAKARTA!!!
Entire apartment
BEST LOCATION IN JAKARTA!!!
Price:$21 CAD/night
Capitol Park, Salemba Menteng POCKET WIFI.
Entire apartment
Capitol Park, Salemba Menteng POCKET WIFI.
Price:$25 CAD/night
A bohemian-style NEW condo in very strategic area
SUPERHOSTEntire condominium
A bohemian-style NEW condo in very strategic area
Price:$42 CAD/night
Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Highest value Apartment studio in Pulomas Jakarta
Price:$14 CAD/night
Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Admiral Semanggi "Stay in the heart of the city"
Price:$33 CAD/night
Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Cozy Studio Apartment above Shopping Mall
Price:$33 CAD/night
Capitol Suites-Monas view-1 km to Gambir station
Entire apartment
Capitol Suites-Monas view-1 km to Gambir station
Price:$37 CAD/night
• Picturesque Studio-Pad in Jakarta City Center •
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
• Picturesque Studio-Pad in Jakarta City Center •
Price:$47 CAD/night
Jakarta Studio By Interior Designer
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Jakarta Studio By Interior Designer
Price:$49 CAD/night
Designer Apartment in Central Jakarta *FREE WIFI*
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Designer Apartment in Central Jakarta *FREE WIFI*
Price:$37 CAD/night
Central Jakarta, close to MRT, free Pool, & Gym.
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Central Jakarta, close to MRT, free Pool, & Gym.
Price:$48 CAD/night
Show all