Congrats! You've crafted an attractive home listing, and you're ready to make your listing public in search results and on your profile.
If you're not quite ready for any inquiries or requests, that’s ok—you can update your listing status until you’re ready to host.

If you want to stop receiving new reservations and remove your listing from search results, you have options.
Listings can be activated by the listing owner, or a co-host with full access. Co-host permissions only determine what co-hosts can access on your listing on Airbnb, so you’ll still want to set expectations about how they can help with your place.
Once you change your status to Listed, it's usually visible within 24 hours, but it may take up to 72 hours for guests to see your listing in search results.