Aller directement au contenu
Inscription
Connexion
Locations saisonnières à Murray River

Locations saisonnières à Murray River

Trouvez et réservez des logements uniques sur Airbnb.

Murray River : les locations de vacances les mieux notées

Les voyageurs sont unanimes : l'emplacement, la propreté et d'autres qualités de ces logements sont très bien notés.

  • Seaside Tree Tent suite
    SUPERHOSTCabane dans les arbres · 2 voyageurs · 1 lit · 1 salle de bains
    Seaside Tree Tent suite

    7th best treehouse in Canada https://www.google.ca/amp/www.chatelaine.com/home-decor/airbnb-treehouses/amp/ Enjoy a cozy stay in our large canvas tent that is literally built in the trees. Inside the tent you will find a queen sized bed and kitchenette. On the deck, enjoy the outdoor shower, private washroom with toilet and sink, lounge chairs and BBQ all while taking in the breath taking views of the stunning Brudenell River. Take a kayak out on the river or head out on the trail with a bike.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “La cabane dans les arbres de Ben est à la fois tout ce que vous espérez et plus encore. Il nous a envahis progressivement au fur et à mesure que nous passions notre première nuit et notre premier matin là-bas. L'endroit est spécial! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est à portée de main, tout le confort de la maison, mais en même temps, vous avez l'impression d'occuper votre propre petit coin au bout du monde. Ben est à proximité et toujours prêt à vous aider, bien que votre vie privée ne soit jamais compromise à distance. Toutes les activités optionnelles qu'il a mises à votre disposition encourageront sans aucun doute un peu d'aventure - la plupart des gens ont déjà fait du vélo ou pagayé en kayak (Ben fournit les deux), mais combien d'entre nous, propriétaires terriens, avons creusé pour les palourdes? Je ne l'avais pas fait, de toute façon, et maintenant je peux dire que oui. Et c'était un bon moment! Brancher ces lumières sur le pont au coucher du soleil (coucher de soleil le plus spectaculaire que vous puissiez imaginer, il se produit juste en face de vous et se reflète sur l'eau et le sable) et allumer le barbecue était magnifique, unique en son genre expérience. Le lit était confortable, tout était propre et honnêtement rien ne manquait! Chaque fois que nous nous demandions à haute voix s'il avait pensé à quelque chose, il l'avait fait. Je dirai qu'en entrant dans l'expérience nous étions un peu méfiants du prix, et du fait que nous devions y passer deux jours minimum. Maintenant que nous sommes de l'autre côté de l'expérience, tout ce que je peux dire, c'est que cela valait chaque centime et je suis tellement content que nous ayons eu le deuxième jour pour nous détendre et tout apprécier.”

  • Come From Away Cottage #2
    SUPERHOSTCottage entier · 4 voyageurs · 2 lits · 1 salle de bains
    Come From Away Cottage #2

    Détendez-vous et profitez de notre chalet en duplex tranquille avec une cuisine complète, une salle de bains privée, un lit queen-size et un canapé-lit gigogne. Passez la journée à ramasser du verre de mer sur l'une de nos belles plages à seulement quelques minutes en voiture. Partez en balade, à vélo ou en motoneige sur le sentier de la Confédération accessible à moins d'une minute. Il y a de nombreux phares et musées historiques, des établissements vinicoles, des excursions en bateau, de la pêche en haute mer, de la pêche aux palourdes, des terrains de golf, des restaurants et des magasins en 30 minutes.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Pittoresque petit B & B dans une ville tranquille au bord de la rivière. Les hôtes étaient très accueillants et nous avons été invités à nous joindre à eux et à d'autres invités pour un verre en soirée dans la pergola. Un bon vent à la fin d'une longue journée de voyage. Le grand homard roule à quelques encablures de la colline. Un copieux petit-déjeuner continental pour commencer le lendemain. Très pratique d'avoir le ferry à proximité pour notre voyage en Nouvelle-Écosse.”

  • Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
    SUPERHOSTSuite entière · 2 voyageurs · 1 lit · 1 salle de bains
    Riverpeek Rest on Montague River

    Profitez de la vue depuis le pont de cet appartement confortable au niveau inférieur d'une nouvelle maison. Sortez de l'entrée du pont et les grandes fenêtres du salon et de la chambre donnent sur une vue panoramique sur la rivière Montague. Roulez jusqu'à votre entrée privée par la voie ombragée. Promenez-vous jusqu'à la plage par un accès à proximité. Prenez un rapide 5 minutes en voiture des restaurants, marina, excursions en bateau, magasins. À seulement 15 minutes des terrains de golf, des plages et bien plus encore.

    Ce que disent les voyageurs :

    “Le logement de Maureen & Pat était charmant, privé, spacieux, confortable, propre et bien équipé. C'était bien que Maureen nous ait accueillis à notre arrivée et nous ait fourni quelques conseils et recommandations pour notre visite à l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard. Les formalités d'arrivée et de départ ont été simples et rapides. De plus, les hôtes étaient sympathiques et il était facile de communiquer avec. Leur lieu est à une courte distance en voiture des épiceries, des restaurants et fait partie du pittoresque East Coastal Drive. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour et nous recommandons de séjourner ici pour visiter et explorer l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard.”

Des locations de vacances pour tous les goûts

Trouvez un logement avec l'espace qui vous convient.

  • Logements
  • Hôtels
  • Séjours uniques

Les commodités préférées pour les locations de vacances à Murray River

  • Cuisine
  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Stationnement gratuit sur place
  • Climatisation

Other great vacation rentals in Murray River

The Douglas Barn - rustic charm, modern comfort
SUPERHOSTGrange
The Douglas Barn - rustic charm, modern comfort
Prix :$90 CAD / par nuit
Come From Away Cottage #2
SUPERHOSTCottage entier
Come From Away Cottage #2
Prix :$125 CAD / par nuit
Miracles on Polly - Fairy Tale Cabin
SUPERHOSTMicro-maison
Miracles on Polly - Fairy Tale Cabin
Prix :$75 CAD / par nuit
Seaside Tree Tent suite
SUPERHOSTCabane dans les arbres
Seaside Tree Tent suite
Prix :$149 CAD / par nuit
Sea Glass Cottage - Panting Shore, PEI
Cottage entier
Sea Glass Cottage - Panting Shore, PEI
Prix :$100 CAD / par nuit
Charming Oceanfront Beach House, "Beachside Haven"
SUPERHOSTCottage entier
Charming Oceanfront Beach House, "Beachside Haven"
Prix :$165 CAD / par nuit
Mabel's Gables Cottage
SUPERHOSTCottage entier
Mabel's Gables Cottage
Prix :$60 CAD / par nuit
Bens Lake Chalet
Chalet entier
Bens Lake Chalet
Prix :$130 CAD / par nuit
Sunny Ridge by the Sea
Maison entière
Sunny Ridge by the Sea
Prix :$100 CAD / par nuit
Cozy 3 Bedroom Bungalow
Bungalow entier
Cozy 3 Bedroom Bungalow
Prix :$105 CAD / par nuit
Innisfree Cottages - Cabin 1
SUPERHOSTCabine entière
Innisfree Cottages - Cabin 1
Prix :$120 CAD / par nuit
Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
SUPERHOSTSuite entière
Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
Prix :$104 CAD / par nuit
Tout afficher

Skip to content
Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Murray River

Vacation rentals in Murray River

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Murray River

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Seaside Tree Tent suite
    SUPERHOSTTreehouse · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Seaside Tree Tent suite

    7th best treehouse in Canada https://www.google.ca/amp/www.chatelaine.com/home-decor/airbnb-treehouses/amp/ Enjoy a cozy stay in our large canvas tent that is literally built in the trees. Inside the tent you will find a queen sized bed and kitchenette. On the deck, enjoy the outdoor shower, private washroom with toilet and sink, lounge chairs and BBQ all while taking in the breath taking views of the stunning Brudenell River. Take a kayak out on the river or head out on the trail with a bike.

    What guests are saying:

    “Ben's treehouse is at once everything you're hoping it is and more. It washed over us gradually as we spent our first night, and first morning, there. The place is special! Everything you need is right at your fingertips, all the comforts of home, yet at the same time it feels like you're occupying your own little spot at the end of the earth. Ben is nearby and always willing to help out, though your privacy never feels even remotely compromised. All of the optional activities he has made available to you will doubtlessly encourage a little bit of adventure -- most people have ridden a bike or paddled a kayak before (Ben provides both) but how many of us landlubbers have dug for clams? I hadn't, anyway, and now I can say that I have. And it was a good time! Plugging those lights in on the deck as the sun goes down (most spectacular sunset you can imagine, it occurs right in front of you and reflects off of the water and the sand) and firing up the barbeque was a gorgeous, one of a kind experience. The bed was comfortable, everything was clean, and honestly nothing was missing! Everytime we wondered out loud if he'd thought of something, he had. I will say that going into the experience we were a bit wary of the price, and the fact that we had to spend two days minimum there. Now that we're on the other side of the experience, all I can say is that it was worth every penny and I'm so glad we had the second day to relax and take it all in.”

  • Come From Away Cottage #1
    SUPERHOSTEntire cottage · 4 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Come From Away Cottage #1

    Relax and enjoy in our tranquil duplex cottage with a full kitchen, private bathroom, queen size bed and pull out sofa bed. Spend the day picking sea glass from one of our beautiful beaches just a few minutes drive away. Go for a stroll, cycle or snowmobile on confederation trail which can be accessible less than a minute away. There are many historical lighthouses and museums, wineries, boat tours, deep sea fishing, clam digging, golf courses, restaurants and shopping all within a 30 minutes.

    What guests are saying:

    “What a great place to stay! Very convenient, quiet location to stay. Shannon and Memmo were excellent hosts with plenty of suggestions for things to see/do in the area. The space was super clean and spacious. All amenities needed were provided. We would definitely recommend this location! Thank you!”

  • Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
    SUPERHOSTEntire guest suite · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Riverpeek Rest on Montague River

    Enjoy the view from the deck of this cozy apartment on the lower level of a new home. Walk out entrance to the deck, and large windows in the living room and bedroom overlook a scenic view of Montague River. Drive right up to your own private entrance by way of the shady lane-way. Stroll down to the beach through nearby access. Take a quick 5 minute drive to restaurants, marina, boat tours, shops. A mere 15 minutes to golf courses, beaches, and much more.

    What guests are saying:

    “A charming and well-appointed place, a few minutes from Montague, where there are nice restaurants and facilities for food (grocery, liquor store) and other shops. A very intimate pied-à-terre to visit both the East Coast and the Charlottetown area. The view of the river from the living room, bedroom and patio is a real delight. The communications with Maureen and Pat are impeccable, they greeted us with great kindness and gave us total privacy throughout the stay. We are very happy to have stayed at this place!”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Murray River vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Murray River

The Douglas Barn - rustic charm, modern comfort
SUPERHOSTBarn
The Douglas Barn - rustic charm, modern comfort
Price:$90 CAD/night
Come From Away Cottage #1
SUPERHOSTEntire cottage
Come From Away Cottage #1
Price:$125 CAD/night
Waterfront cottage with kayaks, bikes, seafood!
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Waterfront cottage with kayaks, bikes, seafood!
Price:$149 CAD/night
Miracles on Polly - Fairy Tale Cabin
SUPERHOSTTiny house
Miracles on Polly - Fairy Tale Cabin
Price:$69 CAD/night
Charming Oceanfront Beach House, "Beachside Haven"
SUPERHOSTEntire cottage
Charming Oceanfront Beach House, "Beachside Haven"
Price:$165 CAD/night
Sea Glass Cottage - Panting Shore, PEI
Entire cottage
Sea Glass Cottage - Panting Shore, PEI
Price:$100 CAD/night
Mabel's Gables Cottage
SUPERHOSTEntire cottage
Mabel's Gables Cottage
Price:$60 CAD/night
Cozy 3 Bedroom Bungalow
Entire bungalow
Cozy 3 Bedroom Bungalow
Price:$105 CAD/night
Sunset Solitude: Brookside Kitchenette Suites
Entire apartment
Sunset Solitude: Brookside Kitchenette Suites
Price:$75 CAD/night
Bens Lake Chalet
Entire chalet
Bens Lake Chalet
Price:$130 CAD/night
Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
SUPERHOSTEntire guest suite
Riverpeek Rest on Montague River
Price:$104 CAD/night
Sunny Ridge by the Sea
Entire house
Sunny Ridge by the Sea
Price:$100 CAD/night
Show all